Brønshøj-Husum Avis
Søborg Hovedgade 79

2860 Søborg
Tlf. 38603003

CVR 69802915


Bank: Danske Bank
Reg.nr.: 4183
Kontonr.: 3113319755
E-mail: bha.salg@sn.dk
Redaktion: bha.red@sn.dk

Udkommer onsdag/torsdag

Oplag
25.666

Kontortid
Mandag-fredag kl. 10-14

 

Medarbejdere:

Mette Hviid Togsverd
Markedsdirektør og redaktør
Tlf. direkte: 38 60 30 03
Email: mette.hviid.togsverd@sn.dk
Erik Fisker
Journalist
Tlf. direkte: 20 16 81 70
Email: erik.fisker@sn.dk
 
Gitte Ganderup
Journalist
Email: gitte.ganderup@sn.dk
Anette Laugesen
Mediekonsulent
Tlf. direkte: 21 69 09 26
Email: anette.laugesen@sn.dk
Preben Simonsen
Salgschef
Tlf. direkte: 31 12 00 65
Email: preben.simonsen@sn.dk
Randi Salzwedell
Produktionskoordinator
Tlf. direkte: 38 60 30 03
Email: randi.salzwedell@sn.dk
Ansvarshavende redaktør:
Bente Johannessen
bente.johannessen@sn.dk
Top